Hello, again!

Dear Friends,

After taking a while on hiatus, I am now starting to write again and to share my insights, ideas, and experience related to ways of doing and being that promote wholeness–and that allow you to fully be the eternal expression of bliss that you truly are.

Being “the eternal expression of bliss” means you’ve been able to shed–at the deepest level–the limiting subconscious programs that cause painful emotional or physical reactions to life’s challenges. The truth is, you can be at peace and blissful no matter what. Facilitating the ability to live in this state is the purpose of my healing work, and the way of service that brings me great joy.

While I’m gearing up to write new blogs, I’ll be sharing some of my previous blog posts–the ones readers responded to most when I first published them a few years ago. See below for my first re-post, titled, “What is Unforgivable?”.

I hope you enjoy these articles and share them if they resonate. I also would love to know your thoughts about them, so please leave a comment if you feel moved to do so.

Thank you!

Shari Covens
Soul Harmony Healing, Coaching, Seminars
www.sharicovens.com

© 2015 Shari Covens. All rights reserved.

Leave a comment